Skip to content

Latest News

New electrical equipment means less environmental impact from tree cutters
2 months ago Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Reduced noise and no harmful fumes.
Winter Community Fund Applications
3 months ago Mon 14th Oct 2019
Following the success of our first Community Fund, we’re delighted to reopen applications as of 1st November 2019
Chatty Bus with Age Friendly Island
3 months ago Mon 7th Oct 2019
With an aim to help reduce loneliness and isolation among local people, we're launching the Chatty Bus initiative in Newport. 
Beer & Buses weekend!
3 months ago Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Everyone’s favourite local beer and classic bus filled weekend returns Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th October.
All aboard the bus to Terror Island…
3 months ago Fri 27th Sep 2019
The Terror Bus will run Friday and Saturday of the event, costing just £5 for a return ticket, should you make it out alive…
A birthday tea party for the Old Girl
3 months ago Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Local people turn out to celebrate the Old Girl's 80th birthday in Ryde
Winter Service has begun!
4 months ago Tue 17th Sep 2019
Slight changes have been made to Routes 2 and 38. No other routes are affected.
World Car Free Day - 22nd September 2019
4 months ago Mon 16th Sep 2019
Celebrate World Car Free Day on 22nd September by offering 50% off our 24 hour Rover.
Back to school service changes
5 months ago Wed 21st Aug 2019
We’ve made changes to our services to ensure those who rely on the bus for school can get there on time.
The Perks of Going Paperless
5 months ago Fri 2nd Aug 2019
Pick up a timetable? Or go online?
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable