Skip to content

Latest News

NEW DATE CONFIRMED - Time to celebrate! The Old Girl turns 80
3 months ago Mon 8th Jul 2019
Following a postponement of this event in July, the Old Girl's Birthday celebrations will take place Tuesday 17th September.
Free travel for military personnel on Armed Forces Day
3 months ago Thu 27th Jun 2019
We welcome all those wearing their military uniform, displaying medals, or showing their military ID card on board our buses for free.
Catch the Bus Week
3 months ago Thu 27th Jun 2019
Catch the Bus Week aims to inspire people to leave the car at home and take the bus to their next destination.
Clean Air Day - 20th June
4 months ago Mon 10th Jun 2019
Jump on board with Southern Vectis and travel for £1 this Clean Air Day, to do your bit for the UK's largest air pollution campaign.
One week to the Isle of Wight Festival - how to get there
4 months ago Thu 6th Jun 2019
With only one week to the start of the Isle of Wight Festival, it’s time to make your travel plan!
Save & Go to the County Show
4 months ago Tue 4th Jun 2019
Get £10 off our 24 hour Group Rover and take the family to the show.
Shanklin Shuttle
5 months ago Wed 22nd May 2019
A fun and easy way to discover Shanklin, running every 30 mins between the main town, Old Village and Esplanade.
The Downs Breezer
5 months ago Fri 17th May 2019
From sandy beaches and rolling hills to steam trains and tigers, the Downs Breezer has it all!
The gift of free travel on Father’s Day
5 months ago Fri 10th May 2019
Buy a £5 Child Rover and Dad travels free! Valid on all buses, including our open-top Breezers! Make a day out of it.
Tech Day - 1st May 2019
6 months ago Fri 26th Apr 2019
To help you get the best out of our new website, our team will be available at Ryde and Newport Bus Stations.
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable