Skip to content

Latest News

Men’s Shed’s bid to reduce social isolation receives Community Fund boost
Today Tue 18th Feb 2020
Cowes Men’s Shed has received a boost - thanks to a donation from the Southern Vectis Community Fund. 
Do your bit to #bebussavvy
1 week ago Thu 6th Feb 2020
We're helping our customers to be #bebussavyy by publishing top tips for making the journey smoother for you and others.
Happy Singles Day! Exclusive offer this V... Day
3 weeks ago Tue 28th Jan 2020
Not exclusive this V... Day? Not to fear! We're spreading the love with a half-price 24 hour rover ticket!
Godshill Road Closure and Shuttle Service
3 weeks ago Fri 24th Jan 2020
Bridge strengthening works on the main road on the approach to Godshill is to begin on Monday 27th January for up to 4 weeks.
Sign up for the latest news and offers
1 month ago Fri 10th Jan 2020
Never miss out on important news and offers
Explore the wonders of Wight by bus!
1 month ago Mon 6th Jan 2020
A fun and easy way to discover the wonders of Wight with us, by bus.
Deck the Southern Vectis Halls - Competition
3 months ago Mon 18th Nov 2019
Win a family ticket for the Christmas Lights Tour on 20th December!
Driving you home for Christmas
3 months ago Fri 8th Nov 2019
We’re honoured to be driving you home this Christmas, with a regular bus service running throughout the festive period.
Fares changes – 17th November
3 months ago Wed 6th Nov 2019
As of Sunday 17th November, changes to the cost of Southern Vectis period passes will be implemented. 
Marking Remembrance Sunday
3 months ago Wed 6th Nov 2019
All veterans and military personnel are invited to travel free with us on Sunday 10th November.
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable