Latest News

St Mary's, Newport Travel Information
6 days ago Tue 20th Oct 2020
The Latest phase of the St Mary's works in Newport start on Monday 26th October and run until the 23rd November. 
Spookily good fun this Halloween
1 week ago Mon 19th Oct 2020
Something to do this half term with our creepy colouring sheet!
Encouraging you to take the bus on 8th October for Clean Air Day
3 weeks ago Tue 29th Sep 2020
We are marking Clean Air Day - Thursday 8 October - by urging people across the Isle of Wight to leave their cars at home and travel by bus.
Further Improvements to School Routes
1 month ago Fri 25th Sep 2020
We are making further improvements to our network of school routes from Monday 28th September.
World Car Free Day
1 month ago Fri 18th Sep 2020
On Tuesday the 22nd September we are celebrating World Car Free Day!
On-board hand sanitisers for bus passengers across the Isle of Wight
1 month ago Tue 1st Sep 2020
We have introduced extra on-board measures to complement our bus cleaning regimes , including hand sanitisers available for customers.
Winter 2020 Timetable Changes
2 months ago Mon 24th Aug 2020
We’ve made some minimal changes to your Winter Timetable to maintain a regular and reliable service.
Monday 31st August - Bank Holiday Running Times
2 months ago Mon 24th Aug 2020
All routes will be running a Sunday service on Bank Holiday Monday 31st August
Vectis Blue 2020 / 2021 School Transport
2 months ago Sun 16th Aug 2020
The new 2020 /2021 Isle of Wight School Transport Timetables and full details have been released.
To work places, or favourite spaces… your route rediscovered
2 months ago Mon 10th Aug 2020
It’s time to re-think travel and get back on board. Our buses are clean, safe and ready to get you to where you need to go.