Latest News

Summer Timetable is coming soon!
5 days ago Thu 12th May 2022
Our summer timetable starts on Sunday 29th May ready for the busy Island summer season
Bank Holiday Service - Monday 2nd May
3 weeks ago Tue 26th Apr 2022
We will be running a Sunday service on all routes on Monday 2nd May.
Some School route changes from 25th April
1 month ago Fri 8th Apr 2022
From the 25 April some school routes are changing.
Take the bus on Earth Day and get 24 hour travel across the island from £5
1 month ago Wed 6th Apr 2022
We are encouraging car drivers to take the bus on Earth Day for half price with 24 hour travel across the island for half price
Southern Vectis colleagues pay tribute to colleague Alan Cooley
1 month ago Tue 5th Apr 2022
Southern Vectis colleagues remember much loved Alan Cooley who sadly passed away on the 4th April 2022.
Summer Links new name for Route 27
1 month ago Tue 5th Apr 2022
Route 27 has a new name 'Summer Links' and it starts for the season this weekend.
We have delivered a bus full of items to MAD-aid for onward donation to Ukrainian refugees
1 month ago Wed 30th Mar 2022
We have been collecting items to be donated to those caught up in the war in Ukraine.
Easter Weekend 2022 bus times
2 months ago Tue 15th Mar 2022
Take a look at how we will be running over the Easter weekend.
Travel By Bus to The Isle of Wight Festival
2 months ago Tue 8th Mar 2022
The easiest, convenient and most direct route to this years Isle of Wight Festival is by bus!
The Needles Breezer is back!
2 months ago Tue 1st Mar 2022
The Needles Breezer is back and the other seasonal routes are not far behind!