Latest News

Festive fun with Southern Vectis
1 week ago Wed 30th Nov 2022
Have we got a cracker for you...
Our drivers are getting into the Christmas spirit by wearing Christmas Jumpers
1 week ago Fri 25th Nov 2022
We are getting festive In aid of our 2022 Charity The Wildheart Animal Sanctuary
Festive Days Out By Bus
2 weeks ago Mon 21st Nov 2022
Here are some ideas of days out by bus this Christmas time
Spread the festive cheer and colour in a Bus for our tree!
4 weeks ago Thu 10th Nov 2022
We would love you to help us decorate our tree and you could win a festive treat.
Christmas and New Year Bus Times
4 weeks ago Thu 10th Nov 2022
Check out how we are running this Christmas and New Year
The Christmas Lights Tour is back
1 month ago Fri 28th Oct 2022
Join us for some festive fun onboard the open top bus seeing the islands lights!
Free travel for armed forces personnel on Remembrance Sunday
1 month ago Thu 27th Oct 2022
On Sunday 13 November members and veterans of the nation’s armed forces can travel for free
This Halloween Travel by bus with us!
1 month ago Mon 24th Oct 2022
There is lots of spookily goings on this half term. Click to take a look
The November Community Fund is now open
1 month ago Fri 21st Oct 2022
to benefit worthy causes across the Isle of Wight
Fares Change from Monday 31st October
1 month ago Wed 19th Oct 2022
Some of our fares will be changing from the 31st October