Skip to content

Latest News

Winter Timetable - live 29th September
2 days ago Tue 17th Sep 2019
Slight changes have been made to Routes 2 and 38. No other routes are affected.
World Car Free Day - 22nd September 2019
3 days ago Mon 16th Sep 2019
Celebrate World Car Free Day on 22nd September by offering 50% off our 24 hour Rover.
Back to school service changes
4 weeks ago Wed 21st Aug 2019
We’ve made changes to our services to ensure those who rely on the bus for school can get there on time.
The Perks of Going Paperless
1 month ago Fri 2nd Aug 2019
With just two months left of our Summer Service, we ask you kindly to consider two things.
NEW DATE CONFIRMED - Time to celebrate! The Old Girl turns 80
2 months ago Mon 8th Jul 2019
Following a postponement of this event in July, the Old Girl's Birthday celebrations will take place Tuesday 17th September.
Free travel for military personnel on Armed Forces Day
2 months ago Thu 27th Jun 2019
We welcome all those wearing their military uniform, displaying medals, or showing their military ID card on board our buses for free.
Catch the Bus Week
2 months ago Thu 27th Jun 2019
Catch the Bus Week aims to inspire people to leave the car at home and take the bus to their next destination.
Clean Air Day - 20th June
3 months ago Mon 10th Jun 2019
Jump on board with Southern Vectis and travel for £1 this Clean Air Day, to do your bit for the UK's largest air pollution campaign.
One week to the Isle of Wight Festival - how to get there
3 months ago Thu 6th Jun 2019
With only one week to the start of the Isle of Wight Festival, it’s time to make your travel plan!
Save & Go to the County Show
3 months ago Tue 4th Jun 2019
Get £10 off our 24 hour Group Rover and take the family to the show.
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable