Latest News

Tour Of Britain Important Bus Travel Information
4 days ago Wed 10th Aug 2022
The Isle of Wight Stage of the Tour is on Sunday 11th September. Click to see how bus travel will be affected
School Routes from September 2022
2 weeks ago Fri 29th Jul 2022
Some school routes are changing this September....
Magic in the Skies at The Needles Landmark Attraction
2 weeks ago Thu 28th Jul 2022
Plan your travel to Music & Magic in the Skies one of the largest fireworks displays on the Isle of Wight this Summer.
Travel by bus to Ventnor Fringe!
3 weeks ago Tue 19th Jul 2022
Travel by Bus to Ventnor Fringe, the island's multi award winning arts festival!
Isle of Wight Pride Returns
1 month ago Tue 12th Jul 2022
We are delighted to be leading the parade at this years Isle of Pride.
Travel to Rhythmtree by bus
1 month ago Mon 4th Jul 2022
Rhythmtree Festival returns on a new site and the bus will get you to the heart of the action.
Island bus goes ‘off root’ to the NEC for special BBC Gardeners’ World Live! appearance
1 month ago Mon 4th Jul 2022
Our popular planter featured at BBC Gardeners World Live!
Community Fund boost for Muddy Boots Gardening Group
1 month ago Mon 20th Jun 2022
Community Fund boost for local charity providing horticultural therapy for adults with learning disabilities
Important Changes to route 9 during The Isle of Wight Festival
2 months ago Mon 13th Jun 2022
From Thursday 16th June until Sunday 19th June 2022, All route 9 buses will operate via Staplers between 11.00 and 18.00 each day.