Skip to content

Latest News

The Downs Breezer
3 days ago Fri 17th May 2019
From sandy beaches and rolling hills to steam trains and tigers, the Downs Breezer has it all!
Tech Day - 1st May 2019
24 days ago Fri 26th Apr 2019
To help you get the best out of our new website, our team will be available at Ryde and Newport Bus Stations.
Welcome to our new online home!
39 days ago Thu 11th Apr 2019
You can now plan your journey between two locations, check your bus's distance in just a couple of taps and find the latest fares and info.
Get to IOW Festival by bus
40 days ago Wed 10th Apr 2019
It's never been easier to get to the Festival with shuttle buses from all over the Island to the site.
From bus to boat for St Helen's pupils
42 days ago Mon 8th Apr 2019
St Helens children are donated free bus travel to attend sailing lessons
The Island Coaster
45 days ago Fri 5th Apr 2019
Offering panoramic views from the top deck, the Island Coaster is a great way to see more of the Island.
Fight the waste
63 days ago Mon 18th Mar 2019
Southern Vectis have created 15 brand new reuse & recycle timetable bins with an aim to reduce paper waste.
Bus times are changing
63 days ago Mon 18th Mar 2019
As of Sunday 7th April, Southern Vectis services will switch to our Summer service times.
The Needles Breezer
64 days ago Sun 17th Mar 2019
Our popular open top bus route runs daily from Yarmouth between 9th March and 3rd November.
Easter Bus Times
77 days ago Mon 4th Mar 2019
We'll be running to a Sunday service Good Friday and Easter Monday.
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable